Eugenie Scott on Intelligent Design & Young-Earth Creationism

I missed the Judgement Day dramatization of the Kitzmiller vs. Dover federal trial, but in celebration of the occasion I’m linking to a couple of videos of one of its heroes, scientist Eugenie Scott.

2 Responses to “Eugenie Scott on Intelligent Design & Young-Earth Creationism”

  1. dogscratcher Says:

    Monado,
    I have “Judgement Day” on my DVR, I’ll tape a copy if you want, but it’ll be available faster to you through the PBS site:

    http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/nova/programs/

    Let me know if you still want me to tape it, DS

    dogscratcher@gmail.com

  2. monado Says:

    DS,
    Thanks so much for the offer; but if it is on the site that is fine – or I will try to catch it on a later showing – I think it might be on our local PBS this weekend at 3:00 a.m. or something. Cheers,
    Mona


Leave a Reply

